Saturday, March 20, 2010

New Crew Chiefs Selected

New Crew Chiefs were selected by the Office of the Commissioner of Baseball to replace Reliford, Reed, Marsh, and Montague. These umpires include Tom Hallion, who first joined the National League Staff in 1986, Jerry Layne, a 21 year veteran, Brian Gorman, an 18 year veteran, and Jeff Kellogg, a 17 and a half year veteran

No comments:

Post a Comment