Thursday, October 15, 2009

ALCS and NLCS Umpire Crews

We would like to congratulate all of the umpires who were elected to work in the American League Championship Series games and the National League Championship Series games. All umpires are listed below.

Randy MarshTim McClelland
Bruce DreckmanLaz Diaz
Sam HolbrookBill Miller
Ted BarrettJerry Layne
Tom Hallion Fieldin Culbreath
Gary Cedarstrom Dale Scott

No comments:

Post a Comment